Organizing Committee

General Chair

Yue Sun, Chongqing University, China

General Co-Chair

Aiguo Patrick Hu, The University of Auckland, New Zealand

Chris Mi, San Diego State University, USA

Chun Rim, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea

Technical Program Chair

Xin Dai, Chongqing University, China

Publication Chair

Chunbo Zhu, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Conference Representative

Grzegorz Ombach, Qualcomm, Germany